HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 10 AUGUST 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar

15	After No. 09 & 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	
16	After No. 08 & 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	
17	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice	
18	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth	
19	After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari	
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo	
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar	
22	At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar	
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	
24	At 10:30 AM & After No. 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	
25	At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	
26	At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	
27	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	
28	At 02:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
29	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	
30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	
31	At 02:30 PM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	
32	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	
33	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar	

Note: Other benches shall function as usual